Our Dorval office is now at a new location: 185 Avenue Dorval, Suite 501, Dorval, QC H9S 5J9, (514) 631-1540   More Info
  • Ignazio Bozzo, the founder of CPI, had a specific vision of the type of physiotherapy he wanted to practice. He wanted the time and space to work one-on-one with the patient, using manual therapy. He wanted to make a real impact on the patient’s recovery with effective lasting results. Eventually, he wanted to build a team that was as passionate about healing as he was.

    In January 1992, the vision took shape in Lasalle. CPI today not only continues to serve the Lasalle, Ville-Émard and Verdun communities, but also receives patients from as far as Saint-Sauveur and Les Îles de la Madeleine, a testimonial to our greatest referral base, word-of-mouth. CPI today has client lists composed of whole families from grandparents to the grandchildren, circles of friends, and specialty groups such as cyclists, runners, and dance students.

    In 1995, CPI opened an office within the Centre Médicale et Professionnel Présentation to serve the Dorval/Lachine communities. In 2020, it moved to its current location on Dorval Avenue.

    CPI today has firmly established its sterling reputation for professionalism, experience, stability, empathy, and honesty.

  • The key to successful treatments at Clinique Physio Impact is the individualized approach administered by experienced professionals. The results are quick, effective, and long lasting. We offer treatments to private, CNESST or SAAQ patients using osteopathy and physiotherapy (manual and osteopathic approach).

    We would like to believe that our bodies will be forever free of any aches or pains. But life happens: sprains, strains, surgeries, stress. We would like to believe that our bodies will recuperate without any help. Sometimes, it’s possible… Most times, it’s not…

    Dorval Clinic
    • You will want a clinic and people you can trust.
    • CPI is a team of licensed, highly qualified, experienced professionals.
    • They practice, for the most part, a combined physiotherapy/osteopathy approach.
    • This maximizes your recovery potential.
    • You will be in a safe, calm, healing environment.
    • Your concerns will be heard, your questions will be answered, and your body will be guided back to its natural health by extremely competent hands.
    • You will be given an honest evaluation of your condition, with a proposed treatment plan that is adjusted as your body responds to the therapy.
    • If you present a condition beyond our expertise, you will be directed to the appropriate professional.
  • DORVAL

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Physiotherapist & Osteopath

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Physiotherapist & Osteopath

    Ignazio graduated in physiotherapist at McGill University in 1979. He began his career in Edmonton Alberta. Wanting to gain knowledge in administration, he completed an MBA at Concordia University in 1984. He worked several years in the field of health before returning to physiotherapy.

    1992 was the birth of his first office, CPI Lasalle. The goal was, and still is, to provide the most appropriate physical therapy and to treat the person, not the symptoms. That is to say, the first course of treatment is manual therapy; machine, heat and ice are secondary.

    In 1995 a second office opened its doors in Dorval.

    Ignazio was always interested to expand his knowledge base. He took several courses in manual therapy.

    In 2007 Ignazio obtained his diploma in osteopathy from Osteopathy Centre of Quebec.

    Since then, he practices a comprehensive approach, evaluating the total body condition, not just the symptoms.

    He has a diversified practice that caters to adults, children, pregnant women, athletes. He treats various conditions ranging from orthopedic problems (back pain, sciatica, etc…), sports injuries (sprains, muscle tears, fractures, etc…), and headaches to digestive troubles (reflux, constipation, etc…).

    He is dedicated to providing the most competent, comprehensive and effective treatments to give your body the necessary mobility at all levels in the briefest time.

    He is fluently bilingual and speaks Italian, is a licensed member of the Quebec Order of Physiotherapists and of Ostéopathie Québec.

    Alexandrine Brisson-Larouche

    Alexandrine Brisson-Larouche

    Kinesiologist & Osteopath

    Alexandrine Brisson-Larouche

    Alexandrine Brisson-Larouche

    Kinesiologist & Osteopathe

    Alexandrine always had a strong interest for health of the human body and physical activity. This led her to study kinesiology, a field promoting healthy lifestyles and injury prevention. In 2013, she obtained a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology from McGill University.

    During her studies, she participated in an internship at the Jewish Rehabilitation Hospital in Laval during which she taught exercises adapted to participants with Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD). Then, she completed an internship at the Cummings Center during which she supervised exercise classes with participants with various limited physical capacities (Parkinson's disease, stroke, multiple sclerosis). At the end of her studies, she worked in a private medical clinic as a fitness instructor and led sports activities at Centre Claude-Robillard.

    Wishing to deepen her therapeutic approach, she began studying osteopathy at Centre Ostéopathique du Québec in 2013 from which she graduated. As part of a course in osteopathy, she participated in a case study on lateral epicondylitis that she remarkably presented at the Canadian Integrative Healthcare Research Network (INCAM) Research Symposium in 2018.

    She has been working in osteopathy since 2017 at Physio Impact clinic. She uses a gentle manual approach respecting the body’s limits and contributing to overall wellness. Her clients appreciate her taking the time to explain them where the discomfort is coming from. She is particularly distinguished for her experience in kinesiology allowing her to complement osteopathic treatments with personalized training programs. She provides care for a varied clientele (seniors, adults, children, newborns, pregnant women, athletes).

    Outside of the clinic, Alexandrine enjoys hiking, cycling, body weight training and yoga. To relax, she likes traveling, meditating and cooking.

    Alexandrine works at Physio Impact clinic on Thursdays. She is a member of the Ostéopathie Québec association.

    LASALLE

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Physiotherapist & Osteopath

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Physiotherapist & Osteopath

    Ignazio graduated in physiotherapist at McGill University in 1979. He began his career in Edmonton Alberta. Wanting to gain knowledge in administration, he completed an MBA at Concordia University in 1984. He worked several years in the field of health before returning to physiotherapy.

    1992 was the birth of his first office, CPI Lasalle. The goal was, and still is, to provide the most appropriate physical therapy and to treat the person, not the symptoms. That is to say, the first course of treatment is manual therapy; machine, heat and ice are secondary.

    In 1995 a second office opened its doors in Dorval.

    Ignazio was always interested to expand his knowledge base. He took several courses in manual therapy.

    In 2007 Ignazio obtained his diploma in osteopathy from Osteopathy Centre of Quebec.

    Since then, he practices a comprehensive approach, evaluating the total body condition, not just the symptoms.

    He has a diversified practice that caters to adults, children, pregnant women, athletes. He treats various conditions ranging from orthopedic problems (back pain, sciatica, etc…), sports injuries (sprains, muscle tears, fractures, etc…), and headaches to digestive troubles (reflux, constipation, etc…).

    He is dedicated to providing the most competent, comprehensive and effective treatments to give your body the necessary mobility at all levels in the briefest time.

    He is fluently bilingual and speaks Italian, is a licensed member of the Quebec Order of Physiotherapists and of Ostéopathie Québec.

    Pascale Brandi

    Pascale Brandi

    Osteopath

    Pascale Brandi

    Pascale Brandi

    Osteopath

    Pascale graduated in 2010 from the Institut Supérieur d’Ostéopathie d’Aix-en-Provence, France, after 5 years of full-time training. She then opened her own practice in France where she worked for 3 years with a diverse clientele (elderly people, sportsmen, pregnant women, infants, children...) and then settled in Quebec in 2015. She uses very diverse techniques: functional, structural, fascial, visceral, cranial, muscular, always seeking to adapt to each person. The main principal is to restore an overall harmony and equilibrium to the body, without pain.

    She has since completed several training courses:

    • Ostéopathie pédiatrique techniques de Viola Frymann
    • Pédiatrie et les positions lésionnelles intra-utérines
    • Pédiatrie niveau 1 de Marie-Caroline Willième
    • Approche ostéopathique en obstétrique
    • Techniques structurelles tissulaires
    • Sphère digestive et ostéopathie
    • Cerveau abdominal et pelvien

    Pascale works Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday. She is bilingual.

    She is a member of Ostéopathie Québec 

    Richard Hamelin

    Richard Hamelin

    Physiotherapist & Osteopath

    Richard Hamelin

    Richard Hamelin

    Physiotherapist & Osteopath

    • Graduated from McGill University (BSc) in Physiotherapy in 1986
    • Complete 6 year course in osteopathy at Collège Ostéopathique du Québec in 2005
    • Follows Professional Continuing Education annually
    • Clientele: mostly adult and school age children
    • Interests: chronic pain, back pain, tendinitis / bursitis / shoulder capsulitis, headaches
    • Approach to Treatment: combines techniques specific to the global approach, in addition to the emphasis on breathing

    Richard works Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, speaks French and English and is a licensed member of Quebec Order of Physiotherapists and Ostéopathie Québec.

    Veronique Martineau

    Veronique Martineau

    Osteopath

    Veronique Martineau

    Veronique Martineau

    Osteopath

    It is as a physical therapist that Veronique began her career in health care in 2003. Led by her passion for health and sport, she continued her studies in Exercise Physiology at the University of Ottawa, where she obtained her Bachelor in 2007 and Certification as Exercise Physiologist (CSEP).

    Desiring to further her knowledge and field of expertise, she began the training in osteopathy at Collège d’Études d’Ostéopathie (CEO) in 2008, which was completed in May 2013.

    Véronique has been working at Clinique Physio Impact since July 2009. Being very versatile, she meets the needs of a diverse clientele: musculoskeletal problems, athletic injuries, geriatrics, pregnancy, babies, and jaw problems. With a BA in Exercise Physiology and experience as a former athlete, Véronique offers rehabilitation services using specialized exercise programs tailored to your needs.

    Véronique works Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday, is fluently bilingual and is a licensed member of Ostéopathie Québec.

    Josée Ménard

    Josée Ménard

    Physiotherapist & Osteopath

    Josée Ménard

    Josée Ménard

    Physiotherapist & Osteopath

    She graduated in physiotherapy from the University of Montreal (B.Sc. 1991) and graduated in osteopathy from Osteopathic Centre of Quebec (DO 2001).

    Throughout her career, she has taken numerous post-graduate courses in orthopedics, gynecology, pelvic floor rehabilitation, pediatrics, vestibular rehabilitation, and others.

    Having such paramedical knowledge and experience, she is highly qualified to successfully treat and advise a diverse clientele of all ages and all fitness levels. She is a dynamic, empathetic professional. She has been with Physio Impact since 1993.

    She works Thursday, is fluently bilingual and a licensed member of Quebec Order of Physiotherapists and Ostéopathie Québec.

    Sandrine Savoie Ouimet

    Sandrine Savoie Ouimet

    Physical Rehabilitation Therapist & Osteopath

    Sandrine Savoie Ouimet

    Sandrine Savoie Ouimet

    Physical Rehabilitation Therapist & Student of Osteopathy

    Sandrine graduated as a physical rehabilitation therapist (PRT) in May 2015. During three years, she devoted her time to the physical and mental improvement of dozens of people through fitness training. Now, she treats patients at CPI, focusing her practice on the value of physical fitness so her patients can be at the center of their own success.

    In the meantime, Sandrine continues to enrich her knowledge at the Collège d’Études Ostéopathiques (CEO) de Montréal. With this training, she hopes to broaden her credentials by becoming a certified osteopath.

    Sandrine works with people injured in a road accident (SAAQ) or suffering from a work injury (CNESST). She also treats private patients in osteopathy, is bilingual and is a member of OPPQ and RITMA.

    Amr Magdy Abdelaziz

    Amr Magdy Abdelaziz

    Physiotherapist

    Amr Magdy Abdelaziz

    Amr Magdy Abdelaziz

    Physiotherapist

    Amr obtained his BSc in 2011 from Cairo University. He has worked in a variety of clinical settings private, public and humanitarian, covering specialties such as orthopaedics, neurology and pediatrics.

    He moved to Nova Scotia in 2016, working as a physiotherapist. He moves to Quebec in 2019 to pursue a class in McGill and register with the OPPQ. Amr has completed number of post graduate classes: stroke rehabilitation, sports rehabilitation, muscle imbalance, Mulligan concept mobilization.

    Amr believes that treatment is an active process where patients must play a big role through lifestyle modification and home routine to reach the maximum level of function.

  • “Je suis une cliente de la Clinique Physio Impact depuis janvier 2013. J’ai remarqué une amélioration de ma condition physique depuis que M. Ignazio Bozzo, physiothérapeute-ostéopathe, traite mon problème du nerf sciatique. Étant très satisfaite de ses services, je n’hésite pas à la recommander aux gens de mon entourage.”

    - L.S.

    “Je consulte M. Bozzo depuis quelques temps pour douleur au dos. Je suis très satisfaite de son approche professionnel et très compétent. Après un traitement je me sens vraiment très bien. Ce que j’apprécie également c’est qu’il n’exagère pas dans sa façon de fixer des rencontres. Souvent 2-3 séances suffisent pour nous rétablir complètement. Naturellement, il faut faire les exercices suggérés.”

    - D.L.

    “The osteopathy services at CPI are extremely professional and well performed. Ignazio Bozzo is greatly informative and understanding of my pain. I would recommend his services to anyone. I feel like I’m in good hands when I am in need of his osteopathic services.”

    - L.S.

    “I have been a client of Mr. Bozzo for many years. He always fixes the problem of my back when it flares up. I have referred many friends and family members, and all have been very satisfied. I would not go see any other osteopath.”

    - E.M.

    “[Alexandrine Brisson-Larouche] Très professionnelle et prend le temps de bien comprendre d’où vient la douleur. J’ai réglé mes problèmes de dos en deux traitements. Vraiment satisfait. Merci!”

    - J.B.

    “[Alexandrine Brisson-Larouche] Service de qualité aussi professionnel que chaleureux!”

    - M.L.

    Josée Ménard est une ostéopathe et physiothérapeute hors pair. Grace à son expertise et son expérience, elle a su alléger mes douleurs chroniques à la hanche. Elle s’adapte très bien à la situation, et ajuste ses traitements aux besoins des gens. Son écoute, son soutien et ses suggestions sont très appréciées.

    Je vous recommande fortement Josée Ménard, elle saura vous aider!

    Merci Josée!

    P.S. L’accueil est exceptionnel.”

    - C.L.

    “Je profite de l’occasion pour dire que Josée Ménard est une professionnelle extra-ordinaire, très compétente, et doué d’un grand savoir. Elle a déjà fait beaucoup pour ma qualité de vie et elle contribue à la maintenir. Josée Ménard est une personne empathique et d’une rare bonté. Un très gros merci!! Je n’hésite pas à la recommander dans mon milieu!”

    - S.C.

    Josée Ménard est une ostéopathe de talent qui offre un suivi de grande qualité. Elle a une vue d’ensemble quand elle approche les problèmes, ce qui lui permet de traiter efficacement la source et non seulement les symptômes.”

    - V.A.

    “I always feel leaving so much better. I don’t understand how it works, but it does, wonderfully! Thank you so much Josée!”

    - G.K.

© Clinique Physio-Impact Inc. 2019

Notre bureau de Dorval est maintenant à un nouvel emplacement: 185 Avenue Dorval, Bureau 501, Dorval, QC H9S 5J9, (514) 631-1540   Plus d'informations
  • Ignazio Bozzo, le fondateur de CPI, avait une vision spécifique du type de physiothérapie qu’il voulait pratiquer. Il voulait le temps et l’espace pour travailler en tête-à-tête avec le patient, en utilisant la thérapie manuelle. Il voulait avoir un impact réel sur le rétablissement du patient avec des résultats efficaces et durables. Éventuellement, il voulait s’entourer d’une équipe qui était aussi hautement qualifié, dédié et passionné de la profession que lui.

    En Janvier 1992, la vision a pris forme à Lasalle. CPI aujourd’hui non seulement continue à desservir les communautés de Lasalle, Verdun et Ville Emard mais reçoit également des patients d’aussi loin que Saint-Sauveur et les Iles de la Madeleine, un témoignage de sa plus grande base de référence, le bouche-à-oreille. CPI a aujourd’hui des listes de clients composés de familles entières, allant des grands-parents aux petits-enfants, des cercles d’amis, et des groupes spécialisés tels que les cyclistes, les coureurs, et les étudiants de danse.

    En 1995, CPI a ouvert un bureau au Centre Médicale et Professionnel Présentation afin de desservir les communautés de Dorval et Lachine. En 2020, il a déménagé à son emplacement actuel sur Avenue Dorval.

    CPI aujourd’hui a fermement établi sa réputation de professionnalisme, expertise, stabilité, empathie et honnêteté.

  • La clé du succès des traitements à la Clinique Physio Impact est l’approche individualisée administrée par des professionnels expérimentés. Les résultats sont rapides, efficaces et durables. Nous proposons des traitements à des patients privés, CNESST ou SAAQ utilisant l'ostéopathie et la physiothérapie (approche manuelle et ostéopathique).

    Nous aimerions croire que notre corps sera à jamais débarrassé de ses douleurs. Mais la vie se passe: entorses, foulures, chirurgies, stress. Nous aimerions croire que notre corps récupérera sans aucune aide. Parfois, c’est possible… La plupart du temps, ce n’est pas…

    Dorval Clinic
    • Vous voudrez trouver une clinique de confiance.
    • CPI est une équipe de professionnels licenciés, hautement qualifiés et expérimentés.
    • Ils pratiquent, pour la plupart, une approche combinée de physiothérapie et ostéopathie.
    • Ceci maximise votre potentiel de récupération.
    • Vous serez dans un environnement sécuritaire et réconfortant.
    • Vos préoccupations seront entendues, vos questions seront répondues, et votre corps sera guidé à sa santé naturel par des mains extrêmement compétentes.
    • Vous recevrez une évaluation honnête de votre état, avec un plan de traitement proposé qui évoluera selon votre corps.
    • Si vous présentez un état ​​au-delà de notre expertise, vous serez guidé vers le médecin approprié.
  • DORVAL

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Physiothérapeute & Ostéopathe

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Physiothérapeute & Ostéopathe

    Diplômé physiothérapeute de l’Université McGill en 1979, Ignazio a entreprit sa carrière a Edmonton Alberta. Voulant acquérir des connaissances dans le domaine de l’administration, il a complété le MBA à l’Université Concordia en 1984. Il travailla quelques années dans le domaine de la santé avant de retourner en physiothérapie.

    En 1992 fut la naissance de son premier bureau, la Clinique Physio Impact, à Lasalle. Le but était, et est toujours, de donner les traitements de physiothérapie les plus compétents et de traiter la personne et pas les symptômes.

    En 1995 un deuxième bureau ouvra ses portes à Dorval.

    Ignazio s’est toujours intéressé d’approfondir ses connaissances. Il a suivi plusieurs cours de perfectionnement en thérapie manuelle.

    En 2007 il a obtenu son diplôme en ostéopathie du Centre Ostéopathie du Québec.

    Depuis, il favorise une approche globale, c’est-à-dire l’ensemble du patient, pas seulement les symptômes.

    Il a une pratique diversifié qui s’adresse aux adultes, enfants, femmes enceintes, athlètes. Il traites des conditions variés, allant de problèmes orthopédique (lombalgies, sciatalgies…), blessures sportives (entorses, déchirures, fractures…), céphalées, aux troubles digestifs (reflux, constipation,…).

    Il se dédie a donner les soins les plus compétents, complets, et efficaces pour redonner à votre corps la mobilité nécessaire à tous les niveaux dans un plus bref des délais.

    Son emplacement actuel est sure la rue Dorval. Il est bilingue et parle aussi l’italien et est membre en règle de l’Ordre des Physiothérapeutes du Québec et Ostéopathie Québec.

    Alexandrine Brisson-Larouche

    Alexandrine Brisson-Larouche

    Kinésiologue & Ostéopathe

    Alexandrine Brisson-Larouche

    Alexandrine Brisson-Larouche

    Kinésiologue & Ostéopathe

    Alexandrine a toujours eu un intérêt marqué pour la santé du corps humain et l’activité physique. Ce qui l’amène à étudier en kinésiologie, un domaine prônant les saines habitudes de vie et la prévention des blessures. En 2013, elle obtient un Baccalauréat en sciences de la kinésiologie de l’Université McGill.

    Durant ses études, elle participe à un stage à l’Hôpital Juif de Réadaptation à Laval durant lequel elle enseigne des exercices adaptés à des participants atteints de la Maladie Pulmonaire Obstructive Chronique (MPOC). Puis, elle suit un stage au Centre Cummings durant lequel elle supervise des classes d’exercices auprès de participants ayant diverses capacités physiques limitées (maladie de Parkinson, accident vasculaire cérébral, sclérose en plaques). À la fin de ses études, elle œuvre dans une clinique médicale privée à titre d’évaluatrice de la condition physique et anime des activités sportives au Centre Claude-Robillard.

    Voulant approfondir son approche thérapeutique, elle entame des études en ostéopathie au Centre Ostéopathique du Québec en 2013 duquel elle a gradué. Dans le cadre d’un cours en ostéopathie, elle a notamment participé à une étude de cas sur les épicondylites latérales qu’elle a remarquablement présenté au Symposium de recherche du Canadian Integrative Healthcare Research Network (INCAM) en 2018.

    Elle travaille en ostéopathie depuis 2017 à la clinique Physio Impact. Ses soins en ostéopathie suivent une approche manuelle douce respectant les limites du corps et visent à amener celui-ci vers une santé optimale. Ses clients apprécient qu’elle prenne le temps de leur expliquer d’où provient la source d’inconfort. Elle se distingue particulièrement par son expérience en kinésiologie lui permettant de complémenter ses soins ostéopathiques avec des programmes d'entraînement personnalisés. Elle reçoit dans son bureau une clientèle variée (aînés, adultes, enfants, nouveau-nés, femmes enceintes, sportifs).

    Dans ses temps libres, Alexandrine pratique le yoga, l’entraînement, la randonnée et le vélo. Pour se détendre, elle aime voyager, méditer et cuisiner.

    Alexandrine travaille à la clinique Physio Impact le jeudi. Elle est membre de l’association Ostéopathie Québec.

    LASALLE

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Physiothérapeute & Ostéopathe

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Ignazio Bozzo

    Physiothérapeute & Ostéopathe

    Diplômé physiothérapeute de l’Université McGill en 1979, Ignazio a entreprit sa carrière a Edmonton Alberta. Voulant acquérir des connaissances dans le domaine de l’administration, il a complété le MBA à l’Université Concordia en 1984. Il travailla quelques années dans le domaine de la santé avant de retourner en physiothérapie.

    En 1992 fut la naissance de son premier bureau, la Clinique Physio Impact, à Lasalle. Le but était, et est toujours, de donner les traitements de physiothérapie les plus compétents et de traiter la personne et pas les symptômes.

    En 1995 un deuxième bureau ouvra ses portes à Dorval.

    Ignazio s’est toujours intéressé d’approfondir ses connaissances. Il a suivi plusieurs cours de perfectionnement en thérapie manuelle.

    En 2007 il a obtenu son diplôme en ostéopathie du Centre Ostéopathie du Québec.

    Depuis, il favorise une approche globale, c’est-à-dire l’ensemble du patient, pas seulement les symptômes.

    Il a une pratique diversifié qui s’adresse aux adultes, enfants, femmes enceintes, athlètes. Il traites des conditions variés, allant de problèmes orthopédique (lombalgies, sciatalgies…), blessures sportives (entorses, déchirures, fractures…), céphalées, aux troubles digestifs (reflux, constipation,…).

    Il se dédie a donner les soins les plus compétents, complets, et efficaces pour redonner à votre corps la mobilité nécessaire à tous les niveaux dans un plus bref des délais.

    Son emplacement actuel est sure la rue Dorval. Il est bilingue et parle aussi l’italien et est membre en règle de l’Ordre des Physiothérapeutes du Québec et Ostéopathie Québec.

    Pascale Brandi

    Pascale Brandi

    Ostéopathe

    Pascale Brandi

    Pascale Brandi

    Ostéopathe

    Pascale est diplômée depuis 2010 de l’Institut Supérieur d’Ostéopathie d’Aix-en-Provence en France après 5 ans de formations à temps plein. Elle a ensuite ouvert son propre cabinet où elle a travaillé durant 3 ans auprès d’une clientèle diversifiée (personnes âgées, sportifs, femmes enceintes, nourrissons, enfants…) Pascale s’est établie au Québec en 2015. 

    Elle utilise des techniques très diversifiées : fonctionnelles, structurelles, fasciales, viscérales, crâniennes, musculaires, cherchant toujours à s’adapter à chaque personne. Le principal est de travailler dans la globalité afin de redonner un équilibre général au corps, sans douleur. 

    Elle a depuis complétée plusieurs formations : 

    • Ostéopathie pédiatrique techniques de Viola Frymann
    • Pédiatrie et les positions lésionnelles intra-utérines
    • Pédiatrie niveau 1 de Marie-Caroline Willième
    • Approche ostéopathique en obstétrique
    • Techniques structurelles tissulaires
    • Sphère digestive et ostéopathie
    • Cerveau abdominal et pelvien

    Pascale travaille le lundi, mardi et mercredi et est bilingue.

    Richard Hamelin

    Richard Hamelin

    Physiothérapeute & Ostéopathe

    Richard Hamelin

    Richard Hamelin

    Physiothérapeute & Ostéopathe

    • Gradué de l’Université McGill (B. Sc.) en physiothérapie en 1986
    • Complète formation de 6 années en ostéopathie au Collège Ostéopathique du Québec en 2005
    • Prends formation professionnel continue annuellement
    • Clientèle: principalement adulte, enfants âge scolaire
    • Intérêt: problème de douleurs chroniques, lombalgie, tendinite/bursite/capsulite à l’épaule, céphalées tensionnelles
    • Approche de traitement: combine techniques spécifiques à l’approche globale, en plus de mettre l’emphase sur la respiration

    Richard travaille le lundi, mercredi, et vendredi, est bilingue et est membre en règle de l’Ordre des Physiothérapeutes du Québec et Ostéopathie Québec.

    Veronique Martineau

    Veronique Martineau

    Ostéopathe

    Veronique Martineau

    Veronique Martineau

    Ostéopathe

    C’est à titre de thérapeute en réadaptation physique que Véronique a débuté sa carrière dans le domaine de la santé en 2003. Dirigé par sa passion pour la santé et le sport, elle poursuit ses études en Activité Physique à l’Université d’Ottawa, où elle a obtenu son baccalauréat en 2007 ainsi que sa certification de physiologiste de l’exercice (CSEP).

    Désirant approfondir ses connaissances et son champ d’expertise, elle débute sa formation en ostéopathie au Collège d’Études d’Ostéopathie (CEO) en 2008, laquelle fut complété au printemps 2013.

    Véronique travaille à la Clinique Physio Impact depuis juillet 2009. Étant très polyvalente, elle répond aux besoins d’une clientèle très diversifié : problèmes musculo-squelettiques, gériatrie, suivie de grossesse, etc. Avec son baccalauréat en Activité Physique ainsi que son expérience en temps qu’ancienne athlète, elle offre des services en rééducation à l’aide de programmes d’exercices spécialisée selon votre problématique.

    Véronique travaille le lundi, mercredi et jeudi, est bilingue et est membre en règle de Ostéopathie Quebec.

    Josée Ménard

    Josée Ménard

    Physiothérapeute & Ostéopathe

    Josée Ménard

    Josée Ménard

    Physiothérapeute & Ostéopathe

    Elle est diplômée en physiothérapie de l’université de Montréal (B.Sc. 1991) et diplômée en ostéopathie du Centre Ostéopathique du Québec (D.O. 2001).

    Au fil de sa carrière, elle a suivi de nombreuses formations post-graduées telles qu’en orthopédie, gynécologie, rééducation périnéale, pédiatrie, rééducation vestibulaire, et autres.

    Avec ses multiples connaissances paramédicales et sa longue expérience, elle est en mesure de traiter et conseiller une clientèle diversifiée, de tout âge et de toute condition physique.

    Elle est une professionnelle dynamique, empathique. Elle travaille chez Physio Impact depuis 1993.

    Josée travaille le jeudi, est bilingue et est membre en règle de l’Ordre des Physiothérapeutes du Québec et Ostéopathie Québec.

    Sandrine Savoie Ouimet

    Sandrine Savoie Ouimet

    Thérapeute en réadaptation physique & étudiante en ostéopathie

    Sandrine Savoie Ouimet

    Sandrine Savoie Ouimet

    Thérapeute en réadaptation physique & étudiante en ostéopathie

    Sandrine a graduée comme thérapeute en réadaptation physique (TRP) en mai 2015. Elle s’est consacrée pendant 3 ans à améliorer l’aspect physique et mental de dizaines de personnes dans le besoin à travers le conditionnement physique en salle. Elle traite maintenant à CPI en adoptant une approche valorisant l’activité physique, mettant ainsi les patients au cœur de leur propre réussite.

    Aujourd’hui, Sandrine continue de parfaire ses connaissances au Collège d’Études Ostéopathiques (CEO) de Montréal et aspire à doubler son titre avec celui d’ostéopathe certifiée.

    Sandrine travail avec les accidentés de la route (SAAQ) ou du travail (CNESST). Elle traite également des patients privés en ostéopathie, est bilingue et membre de l'OPPQ et du RITMA.

    Amr Magdy Abdelaziz

    Amr Magdy Abdelaziz

    Physiothérapeute

    Amr Magdy Abdelaziz

    Amr Magdy Abdelaziz

    Physiothérapeute

    Amr a gradué de l’université de Cairo en 2011. Il a travaillé dans nombreuses specialités : orthopedie, neurologie, pediatrie.

    Il s’etablit en Nouvelle Ecosse en 2016 pour continuer à travailler en physiothérapie. Il est au Quebec depuis 2019. Il a pris nombreux cours post-gradués: réadaptation post ACV, réadaptation sportive, équilibre musculaire,mobilisation Mulligan.

    Amr croit que le traitement est un processus actif où les patients doivent jouer un grand rôle par la modification du mode de vie et la routine à domicile pour atteindre le niveau maximum de fonction.

    s
  • “Je suis une cliente de la Clinique Physio Impact depuis janvier 2013. J’ai remarqué une amélioration de ma condition physique depuis que M. Ignazio Bozzo, physiothérapeute-ostéopathe, traite mon problème du nerf sciatique. Étant très satisfaite de ses services, je n’hésite pas à la recommander aux gens de mon entourage.”

    - L.S.

    “Je consulte M. Bozzo depuis quelques temps pour douleur au dos. Je suis très satisfaite de son approche professionnel et très compétent. Après un traitement je me sens vraiment très bien. Ce que j’apprécie également c’est qu’il n’exagère pas dans sa façon de fixer des rencontres. Souvent 2-3 séances suffisent pour nous rétablir complètement. Naturellement, il faut faire les exercices suggérés.”

    - D.L.

    “The osteopathy services at CPI are extremely professional and well performed. Ignazio Bozzo is greatly informative and understanding of my pain. I would recommend his services to anyone. I feel like I’m in good hands when I am in need of his osteopathic services.”

    - L.S.

    “I have been a client of Mr. Bozzo for many years. He always fixes the problem of my back when it flares up. I have referred many friends and family members, and all have been very satisfied. I would not go see any other osteopath.”

    - E.M.

    “[Alexandrine Brisson-Larouche] Très professionnelle et prend le temps de bien comprendre d’où vient la douleur. J’ai réglé mes problèmes de dos en deux traitements. Vraiment satisfait. Merci!”

    - J.B.

    “[Alexandrine Brisson-Larouche] Service de qualité aussi professionnel que chaleureux!”

    - M.L.

    Josée Ménard est une ostéopathe et physiothérapeute hors pair. Grace à son expertise et son expérience, elle a su alléger mes douleurs chroniques à la hanche. Elle s’adapte très bien à la situation, et ajuste ses traitements aux besoins des gens. Son écoute, son soutien et ses suggestions sont très appréciées.

    Je vous recommande fortement Josée Ménard, elle saura vous aider!

    Merci Josée!

    P.S. L’accueil est exceptionnel.”

    - C.L.

    “Je profite de l’occasion pour dire que Josée Ménard est une professionnelle extra-ordinaire, très compétente, et doué d’un grand savoir. Elle a déjà fait beaucoup pour ma qualité de vie et elle contribue à la maintenir. Josée Ménard est une personne empathique et d’une rare bonté. Un très gros merci!! Je n’hésite pas à la recommander dans mon milieu!”

    - S.C.

    Josée Ménard est une ostéopathe de talent qui offre un suivi de grande qualité. Elle a une vue d’ensemble quand elle approche les problèmes, ce qui lui permet de traiter efficacement la source et non seulement les symptômes.”

    - V.A.

    “I always feel leaving so much better. I don’t understand how it works, but it does, wonderfully! Thank you so much Josée!”

    - G.K.

© Clinique Physio-Impact Inc. 2019